Forums
DoWUK Clan Site :: Forums :: Public Area :: Chit chat
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
Battlefield 1
Go to page       >>  
Moderators: Administrator, Mobster, seantheman, Claymore, DazzerG, Ripper, M@vrik, Elvis, B!azey*
Author Post
DazzerG
Fri May 06 2016, 08:26pm
dazzerg

Registered Member #12
Joined: Fri Apr 20 2007, 03:15pm
Posts: 1158
Battlefield 1

{DoWUK Link}

Launch Oct 21 2016.

so who's going to buy it then?

[ Edited Fri May 06 2016, 11:58pm ]
Back to top
Mobster
Fri May 06 2016, 11:24pm
The Format Guy

Registered Member #4
Joined: Thu Apr 19 2007, 03:44am
Posts: 709
looks good Daz
Back to top
M@vrik
Sun May 08 2016, 04:59pm
The Website Guy

Registered Member #25
Joined: Sat Apr 28 2007, 05:56pm
Posts: 1853
Old style guns and no shitty 'super perks' could be fun
Back to top
seantheman
Fri May 20 2016, 06:31am
Leg-end

Registered Member #5
Joined: Thu Apr 19 2007, 09:02am
Posts: 2525
Can't wait !
Back to top
DazzerG
Sat May 21 2016, 10:13am
dazzerg

Registered Member #12
Joined: Fri Apr 20 2007, 03:15pm
Posts: 1158
Link below to sign up for the beta;

{DoWUK Link}
Back to top
Casty
Tue May 24 2016, 08:08pm
The KGB Guy.
Registered Member #168
Joined: Fri Dec 25 2009, 10:48am
Posts: 377
il buy aswell
Back to top
DazzerG
Wed Jun 01 2016, 06:19pm
dazzerg

Registered Member #12
Joined: Fri Apr 20 2007, 03:15pm
Posts: 1158
{DoWUK Link}
Back to top
DazzerG
Wed Jun 15 2016, 08:55pm
dazzerg

Registered Member #12
Joined: Fri Apr 20 2007, 03:15pm
Posts: 1158
Multiplayer gameplay

{DoWUK Link}
Back to top
Casty
Sun Jun 26 2016, 10:00am
The KGB Guy.
Registered Member #168
Joined: Fri Dec 25 2009, 10:48am
Posts: 377
will it be able to rent a server?
Back to top
Sui Sol
Sun Jun 26 2016, 11:05am
The 'whats going on ere then' Guy
Registered Member #16
Joined: Mon Apr 23 2007, 05:33pm
Posts: 599
Looks phenomenal!
And ... way to advanced for my system lol

Now .... where is my credit card??
Back to top
Go to page       >>   

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System
just using this to see if we can get a google index {DoWUK Link} or click here to get DoWUK into the ATI google listing ... {DoWUK Link}

{DoWUK Link}